David's Bridal 2013 Preferred Service Provider
WeddingWire Rated 2012 Weddings, Wedding, Wedding Venues
Find local DJs, Photographers, and Videographers at WeDJ.com

Twitter Feed

Proud member Of The Canadian Disc Jockey Association (877) 472-0653

PREFERRED VENUE PARTNERS: 

 

MARRIOTT HOTELS & RESORTS

TORONTO MARRIOTT

DOWNTOWN EATON CENTRE

Event Manager:Jack Hutchison

416-597-9200 

 

BLUE SPRINGS GOLF CLUB:CLUBLINK

Food & Beverage Mgr: Kathleen Comeau

Acton Ontario

kcomeau@clublink.ca

519-853-0904 ext.228

 

BRAMPTON GOLF CLUB LIMITED

Event Co-ordinator: Kristina Pengilley

Brampton Ontario

kpengilley@bramptongolf.com

905-457-5700 ext.222 

 

EAGLE RIDGE GOLF CLUB:CLUBLINK

For Weddings and Special Events

Food & Beverage Manager: Paul Farmer

Georgetown Ontario

pfarmer@clublink.ca

905-877-8468 ext.2223

 

OLD SPRINGER HOUSE

For Corporate or Wedding Event Needs 

Burlington Ontario

Contact: Sarah Petrowski

905-335-5453 

 

The University Club 

Mcmaster University

For Corporate or Wedding Event Needs

Hamilton Ontario

Contact: Fred Garand

Catering Manager

905-525-9140 ext 21307

Email:ucevents@mcmaster.ca

 

Hamilton Golf and Country Club

For Corporate or Wedding Event Needs

Hamilton Ontario

Contact: Lisa Forster

905 648-4471 Extension 241

lforster@hgcc.ca 

 

CALEDON GOLF CLUB

For Weddings and Special Events 

2121 Olde Baseline, Caledon ON

www.golfcaledon.com

905-838-0200 EXT 225

info@golfcaledon.com

 

MGM BANQUET CENTRE

For Weddings and Special Events

5750 Timberlea Blvd, Unit 10, Mississauga, ON

647-857-0518 or info@mgmbanquetcentre.com

 

 

GLEN CARIN GOLF CLUB

For Weddings and Special Events

9807 Regional Road 25

Halton Hills, ON

905-876-3666

www.glencairn.clublink.ca

 

ISLINGTON GOLF CLUB LIMITED

For Weddings and Special Events

45 Riverbank Drive, Islington, ON

Contact: Jennifer Alexander

416-231-1114 ext 226

jennifer@islingtongolfclub.com

 

MISSISSAUGA GRAND BANQUET AND CONVENTION CENTRE

For Weddings and Special Events

35 Brunel Road, Mississauga, ON

Contact: Sam Stratigeas

905-501-0043

sales@mississaugagrand.com

 

SILVER LAKES GOLF AND CONFERENCE CENTRE

21114 Yonge Street

East Gwillimbury, ON L9N 0J8

For Weddings and Special Events

Contact: Debbie Robinson

905-836-8045 or 1-800-465-PUTT

debbie.robinson@silverlakesgolf.com

www.silverlakesgolf.com

 

GLENN ABBEY GOLF CLUB

For Weddings and Special Events

1333 Dorval Drive, Oakville, ON L6M 4G2 

Contact: Samantha Martin

905-844-1800 ext 236

Email: smartin@clublink.ca

www.glennabbey.clublink.ca

 

 

CLAIREPORT PLACE

Banquet and Convention Centre 

For Weddings and Special Events

65 Claireport Cres, Toronto, ON M9w 6V5

Contact: Jay Rajaratnam

416-675-7700

info@claireportplace.com

www.claireportplace.com

 

THE CLUB AT NORTH HALTON

For Weddings and Special Events

363 Maple Avenue, Georgetown, ON L7G 4S5

Contact: Amanda Cole

Food and Beverage Manager

905-877-5236 ext 204

acole@nhgcc.ca

www.northhaltongolf.com

 

Roseville Estate

For Weddings ans Special Events

2283 Roseville Estate, Cambridge ON N1R 5S3

Contact: Sarah Petrovski

519-404-4889

sarah@rosevilleestate.com

www.rosevilleestate.com

 

DECOR:

 

Fairytales Creations and Catering Services

Event Decor Specialist

Contact: 647-973-3267

info@fccdecor.com

www.fccdecor.com